Shop
Customer Reviews
LILIUM
Local Danielson, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (114 reviews)
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Website was easy to use, flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very Fast delivery- within just a few hours and my grandmother said they were beautiful flowers. Its nice to support a local business with good service and quality bouquets.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was beautiful. Thanks so much
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

They were simply Beautiful !
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I never order from here before and was a bit scared to but I am VERY satisfied with the plant that I order and it was delivered within a few hours after I ordered it. Highly recommend Lilium!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was delivered in timely fashion . The recipient is very happy with the plant. Very nice.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived on time and I was very satisfied with the product they delivered.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND ARRANGMENT WAS WHAT I HAD ASKED FOR...VERY NICELY DONE, THANK YOU
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with your customer service. You did not have the item that I originally ordered so I was offered a variety of other options. I received a photo of the item I ordered from relatives and I was pleased with the outcome.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful and unexpected. Very nice surprise!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The vase and the flowers were true to the picture and delivered on time.Thank you Lilium!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was very pleased with the hanging flowers she received. I will definitely use Lilium's again.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you to Lilium! We sent flowers for an event that was important to us and Lilium did a wonderful job on the basket we chose. It looked even more beautiful in person.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for the nice basket!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome hospitality
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

you followed up wonderfully when you first couldn't deliver
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient of the basket was thrilled with the basket. It was delivered on time and I felt that the price was reasonable.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent experience. Website easy to use. Flowers arrived quickly and were as beautiful or more so than shown on the web site. Extremely pleased. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful bouquet timely delivery very nice people to work with
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything went smoothly and my client, who received the flowers, loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Such a wonderful arrangement, great quality flowers and exceptional presentation. A great tribute to our loved one, thank you. Good shipping and on time delivery, no hassles.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a plant for my mom for mother's day. The next time I checked my email, I had an email from Sari, letting me know that the plant that we had selected was not in stock and she gave me several options to select from. I chose a different plant and asked if there was a difference in charge. I got a message back saying that there would be no difference in price and that the larger plant was being sent. I got a phone call from my mom the day it arrived and she absolutely loved the plant. Thank you Lilium for sending my mom, in what she describes, A beautiful and wonderful plant.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The plant is gorgeous. I hope I can keep it looking as healthy and beautiful as it is right now.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered a corsage and boutonniere for my sons prom. I went to pick it up in Putnam and they were horrible. I paid $42.50 for one corsage and small boutonniere. The lady took them out of the case and they were in plastic bags stapled close. The flowers were dead and downright embarrassing. I took them because I thought I had no option. The prom was in 2 hrs. I was furious.
sari's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2015, 8:20 am

we sincerely apologize for the disappointment you had with your ordered.had you expressed your issues upon pick-up, we could have created something new for you right then and there, as you always have that option. you called later about this, and i asked you to stop back in so we could correct this for you. we take pride in quality, designs, and service, and would have liked to correct this for you. your disappointment and poor experience at LILIUM let's us know that we failed you this time.with sincerest apology, sari - owner/designer
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My order was placed very early in the am via internet to be delivered to a local school. honestly had my doubts if it could be done so quickly, but it was taken care of asap! having been a florist myself for 25 years, I know how difficult these last minute orders are, and so appreciate the fantastic service! will definitely recommend lilium to everyone!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

These flowers are amazing! Ordering flowers can be such a gamble, but when they are done well, it really makes for an amazing long distance gift. We ordered a bouquet for our grandmother's birthday and everyone was blown away with the level of creativity, luxury and style that arrived. These guys are amazing and look forward to using Lilium for all of our long distance gifts to family in CT. Thanks Lilium!!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very very pleased with the basket and the service. You did a bang up job !!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Always a pleasure to be able to use Lilium for local deliveries of flowers. The bouquets are beautiful.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy to use website!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

my granddaugther sent pictures via e/mail, the fowers were beautiful with the ballons and the teddybear was cute, they were so excited they called immediatly when they received them. great job and thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was a fast delivery because I ordered them that day. They also listened to my specific instructions. My girlfriend was extremely happy with the bouquet of flowers.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I never saw my arrangement at the funeral so I have no idea if it arrived. My suggestion is that an email should be sent that delivery was successful.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time and very well received. This will be my go-to florist for my relatives in northeastern CT.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful, and you even included the specific plants I requested. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was an emergent delivery, as a sympathy, We were out of town for services when our dear friend lost his father. LILIUM was there for me, delivering what exceeded my expectations in such a short amount of time !! I would use them every time I need any kind of service !! Thank You so very much, I am hard to please, But you over whelmed me !!!! Gina
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! Fast delivery. Excellent service!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! Fast delivery. Excellent service!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything was perfect! My mother loved them!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent product and timely delivery.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Christmas bouquet arrived on time, in perfect condition. My aunt was thrilled with it! Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The roses are absolutely gorgeous. It is the most spectacular arrangement of roses I have ever seen. The eucalyptus really added a lot to it. Also the funeral arrangement we ordered from you was exquisite. It looked just like it did in the book. It was perfect.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Placing the order online was easy, and I received a nice thank-you note from the recipient saying that the flowers were beautiful. However, I would have appreciated a communication from Lilium letting me know that the flowers were delivered and when that was. Thank-you for your follow-up and your service.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have ordered flowers from Lilium twice. Both times the roses were very nice, great quality, and delivered on time. They did a great job and I will order from them again.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have recently received several get well arrangements, and the ones from Lilium are far nicer and have lastest longer than those received from 1-800-Flowers. I highly recommend supporting our local busninesses like Lilium where the service and products are excllent!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am deaf and have low vision so your lush vibrant bouquet was especially welcome- I have it in the front window of 51 Church St, Thompson for all to enjoy. This is the 2nd one my daughter has sent - from VA. Thank you. -
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

This was a last minute order for delivery. I was shocked when the flowers arrived with in a couple of hours! They were beautiful! Thank you! :)
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful candy arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service with perfect, same-day delivery. Thanks a lot!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

We couldn't have asked for anything more on my daughter's wedding day! The flowers were beautiful and exactly what she had wanted!!! sari was so easy to work with and did the most wonderful job!! Couldn't have been better!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great delivery person - happy to be bringing pleasure as well as flowers! Keep him!! hj
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The navigation throughout the web site was seamless. My friend received her flowers right on time. I liked the experience very much.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent fast service great local customer service
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely above and beyond what they needed to do to make sure the flowers were there for my aunt's funeral! Thank you so much
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers very nice and on time delivery :)
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am stationed in Germany and have used LILIUM twice now for my flower deliveries. Both times they have been on schedule and the flowers with the additional items arrived in perfect condition. Great store! I will definitely continue to use them in my future orders.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have used Lilium for years for business and for work as they have the charm and pesonal attention of a small town flower shop coupled with the professionalism of a large operation. They have also helped me out of many scrapes in getting very last minute arrangements for co-workers, gifts, etc when others could not come through. They're top notch.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

A beautiful outstaniding arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Service!!
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I used Lilium to do my floral arrangements for my wedding reception. The florist was extremely receptive to all my ideas, colors, and selected flowers. Guests were eager to steal those table center pieces! I used red roses, and they were so fresh. The centerpieces looked good even a few days after the wedding. Other roses I've bought, wilt quickly, but these ones were of good quality. I'm extremely picky, so I'm glad Lilium had the artistic know how to create beautiful pieces.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivery was on time, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were delivered on time and price was reasonable. I didn't see the flowers so I can't comment on how they looked, but she said they were very pretty.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Arrangement was great.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Members of my family and the staff at the hospital where my father had surgery said your arrangement was on of the most beautiful they had ever seen.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I'm not saying your product was'nt great but my wife did'nt have much to say about her gift,I did not see your product because I'm presently stationed in Iraq with the US Army.Sorry I could'nt give you a better review. Sincerly: SFC Gerard W. Cummings 250th ENG (MRBC) Camp Stryker Baghdad Iraq
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with the flowers themselves, however I was disappointed that they were delivered a day early. I had wanted them to be delivered on the 25th, which was my mom's actual birthday and what I had indicated on the form.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were great, but I placed the order on the internet and the order was not read completely. They wanted to deliver on the day I ordered, not Valentine's Day as specified and a stuffed animal I ordered was not delivered until I called to complain. An extra rose was included with the suffed animal as a good will gesture, tho.
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

i gave Lilium carte blanche to create an arrangement to go along with my friend's personality. They delivered a gorgeous bouquet that lasted more than a week. She was thrilled!
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers and fruit baskets we have received from Lilium and Lilium too! have always been of top quality. Customer satisfaction provided by Sari, Missy, Darlene, and Pat is a priority at all times. They are friendly and professional, consistently giving 100% to their customers. Arrangements are created with care and flair! I would highly recommend Lilium and Lilium too!
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Arrangement even better than expected, delivery very punctual. Nice job.
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, punctual delivery and very courteous staff and driver. Can't get better than that!
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Please remove me from your list. This is a work e-mail and I do not want to receive any more e-mails here.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Michael loved the peace lily plant....its so beautiful! thank you so much!
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Danielson, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LILIUM
86 Main Street
Danielson, CT. 06239
Local: (860) 774-5395

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl

| |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase